Dr. Audrey Bundley_Director-of-MOAAME_600x600

Dr. Andrey L. Bundley

Director

Mayor’s Office of African American Male Engagement
City Hall-100 Holliday Street | Room 345 | Baltimore, MD 21202
(Office) 410-545-1929
Andrey.Bundley@baltimorecity.gov

Andrew Knox

Deputy Director, AAME
Office: 410-396-6090
Mobile: 443-388-2232
andrew.knox@baltimorecity.gov

Candisse Bennett-Parker, M.S.

Executive Assistant
Office: 410-545-1938
Mobile: 443-388-3195
candisse.bennett-parker@baltimorecity.gov

J.E. Green

Community Education and Engagement Manager
Office: 410-396-6090
Mobile: 443-388-6879
james.greenjr@baltimorecity.gov

David Pope

Digital Communications Lead
Office: 410-545-1938

Tracey Estep

Connect Center Manager
Office: 410-396-6090
Mobile: 410-382-2499
Tracey.estep@baltimorecity.gov

John Price

Connect Center Coordinator
Office: 443-438-5295
Mobile: 410-456-8923
John.Price@baltimorecity.gov

Maurice Blanding

Connect Center Coordinator
Office: 443-438-5295
Mobile: 443-827-3496
Maurice.blanding@baltimoreity.gov

DeJuan Patterson

Workforce Development Manager
Office: 443-438-5295